It stays there for as long as youвЂ™d like it to when you save something to your Snapchat Memories. What exactly takes place in their mind once you delete Snapchat?
Snapchat has constantly specialized in providing short-term texting and photo-sharing solutions to its users and Memories offer an approach to make that experience less temporary. Whenever you save something to your Memories, it remains there for as long as youвЂ™d want it to. Raising the relevant concern of what goes on for them following the user deletes Snapchat?
Most of SnapchatвЂ™s services give attention to being short-term. Snaps or Messages delivered are erased after theyвЂ™re exposed, or after a day if delivered to a combined group chat. SnapchatвЂ™s servers posts that are delete their databases after the Snaps have actually expired or have already been exposed too. SnapchatвЂ™s Memories work a small differently. TheyвЂ™re built to keep consitently the plain things you intend to keep available and safe.